Now Playing
HOT 99.5
Last Song Played
Duval's ONLY R&B
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
HOT 99.5
Last Song Played
Duval's ONLY R&B
50 items  
Results 1 - 20 of 50 next >

Friday, February 16, 2018

NRA defends gun used in the school shooting this week, flu shot bad news, Chris Bosch says he's ready to make a comeback

02/16/2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Chris Paul's Valentine's Day rap

02/15/2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Roses are Red....

02/14/2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Idris Elba is off the market

02/12/2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Russian interference in election and Trump's response, Alonzo Ball's gf pregnant, Quincy Jones spills tea

02/08/2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

General Kelly talks about DACA, 9 year old Girl Scout sells cookies near marijuana dispensary

02/07/2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

The Nunes Memo

02/05/2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Sean Hannity advises POTUS, Grammy's ratings aren't good, Superbowl Sunday prediction

02/02/2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

White House releasing memo rap

02/01/2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Trump's first State of the Union

01/31/2018

Monday, January, 29, 2018

Grammy's, Jay-Z vs Trump, Ikea founder dies

01/29/2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Where is Melania?, No painting for Trump, No secret society in the FBI, Sell the Cleveland Cavaliers

01/26/2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

World Economic Forum Walkout, Flava Flav gets into a fight, Erykah Badu defends Bill Cosby and Adolf Hitler,

01/25/2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Trump sex with porn star, church-folks packing, former Barney owns sex place

01/24/2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Government shutdown, Chicago West, Monique says to boycott Netflix

01/22/2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Donald Trump and the porn star

01/19/2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Fake News Awards, Donald loves Green, Trump doesn't have a heart

01/18/2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Steve Bannon, Donald Trump's weight, Donald Trump's approval rating with African-Americans.

01/17/2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

President Trump is a racist

01/12/2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

H&M controversy, Black Panther movie, OJ is not Khloe's dad,

01/11/2018
50 items
Results 1 - 20 of 50 next >